Prague, Czech Republic

John Lennon Wall

Love Locks- Where sweethearts come to attach a lock and symbolize their everlasting love

Prague truly is an amazing city. I spent the second half of my spring break here with my boyfriend Cole and we had a great time! The view overlooking the city from the Prague Castle literally took my breath away. I could spend my life on top of that hill. Prague was also filled with quaint little cafés, which I absolutely loved. We spent most of our time exploring with our cameras and admiring all of the bridges that run along the main river of the city.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “Prague, Czech Republic

  1. btraduccion says:

    Your pictures are really very good! Thanks for sharing them with all of us!

  2. valeru2012 says:

    I love your blogggg, I am moving to Spain in a few months to teach for a year, but for the time being I am living vicariously through this blog :)

  3. At the Ponte Vecchio bridge in Firenze , Italy they have the ‘love lock tribute’ too! the photos are amazing. look as if you are both having a wonderful trip!!!!!

  4. poojycat says:

    Lovely photos as always! I love the way you look through the lances!

  5. Hola, me gustan mucho tus fotografías. Gracias por compartirlas. Me gustaría que hubiera un slideshow de cada álbum, así no hay necesidad de abrir foto por foto. Saludos!

  6. I was too young when I went to Prague. Watching your wonderful photos, I want to come back there…
    Some of them are very beautiful. I really like the attention to details in some shots. Congratulations.

  7. Cindy N says:

    I love these photos (:

  8. Michelle Johnson says:

    I can’t pick my favorite photo. They are all so amazing. I love the bridge shots, the river, the flowers, the John Lennon wall, the ones of Cole in the bookstore… I cannot wait to visit this city with you one day!

  9. Great Photo’s you have truly captured the scene of the place!

  10. rpinthecr says:

    Very beautiful photos and original, thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,892 other followers

