Que Será, Será

This weekend was a sad one. I got some super crazy spanish flu and got stuck in bed all weekend. I was supposed to visit Ronda & Malaga with my program and all my friends, but que será será (what will be, will be) so I stayed in bed. I hopefully rested up enough to stay well for a long time since I have many trips planned for the next few weekends! My house mother has been so helpful and cute, she brings me tea and soup to my bed on a tray.

In the meantime, here are some pictures I have taken around town with my iphone!

(To make the pictures larger, click on them and then use the arrows to scroll through them)

3 thoughts on “Que Será, Será

  1. Hi Sweet Morgan, I sure hope you get better soon so you can enjoy all the wonders of Spain. Your pictures are so great. Tell everyone to click on them and use the arrow to see them larger. Love you lots, Momma…xo

  2. Have fun! Eat as many tapas as you can!
    Love, the Nureddine Family

  3. avicenna2020 says:

    Reblogged this on avicenna2020 and commented:
    Spain is like Morocco and many other North African countries. The Islamic civilization was at its sum-mum hence.

Leave a Reply

