Costa del Sol

Last weekend I took a trip with my program to the beautiful mountains, Las Alpujarras & after we stopped at the beach! It was cloudy & rainy day in Las Alpujarras, so unfortunately I don’t have any pictures. But i spent a wonderful day cuddled up eating good food, reading books and enjoying the quaint mountain town that was filled with shops and bars. We spent the next day at the beach, where luckily it was sunny! It was a wonderful day and It made me miss San Diego! Here are some pictures of my friends and I soakin’ up the sun!

Tagged , , , , ,

15 thoughts on “Costa del Sol

  1. Mackenzie Rouse says:

    Awww! Looks like you’re having a blast!! Love the pictures🙂

  2. Morgan, you truly are an amazing photographer. I bet your friends are loving your photos. I am so proud of you. I love looking at your photos and the places you visit. Love you and miss you!

  3. Camille wong says:

    Can I just say I am so loving living vicariously through you as I gaze at all your amazing photos and read your excited words! Such an experience! Cannot wait to see you again, but so glad you are enjoying yourself. Love you!

  4. […] : Costa del Sol Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This entry was posted […]

  5. Suzanne Farris says:

    Morgan, thank you for sharing your pictures with us. They are terrific. Have fun and stay safe.

  6. blakitan says:

    I love to see the happy faces …

  7. ROAS says:

    Great blog.. Got educated a little more😉

  8. ROAS says:

    great clicks!!

  9. Morgan! you have a beautiful eye and I have loved looking at your images! I’m so so happy you got to share this with your family! I see a future photographer here! Hope you’re feeling well and know you are in my prayers!!! oxox deb (mom’s friend!)

  10. Jessica Joyce says:

    What camera do you use and what software to make your pictures so pretty?
    I’ll be heading to Granada and Seville next month!

  11. lizethl says:

    Hermosas fotografias! Que envidia…pero de la buena🙂

  12. pablobaumart says:

    Hola! Lindas imágenes!!! What camera do you use? Saludos =)

  13. Löttchen says:

    Lovely colours – looks like cross-processing!
    Nice work.
    Keep it up!
    Lotta

Leave a Reply

