Amsterdam

 

It is safe to say that Amsterdam could quite possibly be my most favorite city in the world. The colorful narrow houses with the intricate rooftops and the winding canals tugged at my heart strings. I spent five wonderful days eating yummy food, taking walks with my wonderful boyfriend and soaking up every bit of dutch culture. There were windmills, tulips and even wooden shoes! Amsterdam will always be a special city in my heart, and I can’t wait to go back again already.


Tagged , , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Amsterdam

  1. Leanita says:

    Reblogged this on oranjetwilight.

  2. valeru2012 says:

    these are beautiful photos! made me wanna visit amsterdam!! I only made around the uk when I studied in london last semester

  3. Great photos. I especially like the ones of the bridge.

  4. poojycat says:

    I like your photography very much!

  5. Mark Johnson says:

    Wow morgan your pics keep getting better , you must have very artistic and talented parents hehe

  6. These photos make me want to visit Amsterdam. The charming houses on the canels and the bikes everywhere look so enticing. Love your photos.

  7. Beautiful pics. Your blog is becoming one of my favorite.🙂

  8. Great photos, bringing out the best of the city!

Leave a Reply

