Gibraltar

 

This post is a bit overdue, it is back from March when my family came to visit Spain! We went to Gibraltar to see the rock Apes and it was so much fun. Gibraltar is a british territory that is located in southern Spain, so I got to get another stamp in my passport! I have never seen apes that close before. They were hangin’ out, and were extremely friendly. I even saw one getting a piggy back ride on an unsuspecting tourist! It was great having my family here and we enjoyed relaxing on the beaches of the Costa del Sol.

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Gibraltar

  1. poojycat says:

    I remember the time when I was up there…and the Apes were so naughty! They were basically jumping on my head trying to open my handbag and steal some food😉 it was lovely experience though😉 Lovely photos you made!

  2. Nurse Frugal says:

    I wanted to go there so bad when we were in spain, we never made it ;( Nice pictures!

Leave a Reply

