Siempre en mi alma

4 Months, 8 Countries, 21 Cities, 13 Airplanes, 20 buses & 7 Trains

Looking back at my time spent in Europe, I realize that it really can’t be explained in words. Granada will always be a part of my heart, and I already can’t wait to return. I made beautiful friendships, learned to communicate in a new language & culture, and loved falling into the peaceful lives of the Spanish people. I learned so much over these crazy wonderful months, and I am so grateful to of had such a memorable experience.

Here are some of the pictures I took trying to soak up every single beautiful moment of my favorite city in this world. I hope you enjoy them!

Tagged , , , , ,

14 thoughts on “Siempre en mi alma

  1. Julie Buchanan says:

    What AMAZING photos!! Looks like you had a wonderful time on your trip to Spain! What an awesome experience, and great memories you’ve gathered along the way! =)

  2. Some experiences change the life and I think this one, for you, in one of those🙂

  3. lindsaytheel says:

    I love the way you described the effect Spain had on you. I feel the same way, and you said it so well. I spent 2 1/2 years living in Barcelona, and am so grateful that I can speak Spanish now.

  4. ghadaevora says:

    Your photographs are lovely, great job with the colors.

  5. amateur diplomat says:

    Love your photos! Say, how do you get your pictures to display like that?

  6. Loved each and one of your photos! The feeling you get when you look at them. It just pulls you in. Awesome work!

  7. 20sdiaires says:

    this is such a beautiful story. Would you be at all interested in writing more about your experience, or perhaps sharing some of your photos in a photo essay for 20 Something Diaries. We’re inspired when we see your photos!

  8. joiez says:

    Really wonderful! Enjoyed looking at your work. What kind of lens are you using with your Nikon? I’m trying to figure out best lens.

  9. amoonfull says:

    Wow! These are very precious photos. They almost make me feel as if they’re part of my memories. Great capture. Love your blog🙂

  10. inthedistance says:

    beautiful beautiful pictures. I’ve traveled around Spain four times so far and visited Granada twice, always looking forward to going back, such magical place, siempre en mi alma tambien

Leave a Reply

